Schiller’s writing desk with quill

Organisation

  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Holler
    Director General Museums

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 300
    F +49 3643 545 356
    museen@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Claudia Krüger
    Assistant to the Director General

    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 300
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Claudia.Krueger@klassik-stiftung.de

Department of Collections and Science

  • Dr. Kristin Knebel
    Head of department Collections and science

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 303
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Kristin.Knebel@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Gert-Dieter Ulferts
    Head of Department City Palace, Court and Residence Culture

    Museums
    Burgplatz 4
    99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 665
    F +49 3643 545 669
    Gert-Dieter.Ulferts@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Bettina Werche
    Department head of the Goethe National Museum

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 384
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Bettina.Werche@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Ulrike Bestgen
    Head of Department Bauhaus, Modern and Contemporary

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 301
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Ulrike.Bestgen@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Prof. Dr. Hermann Mildenberger
    Graphic Art Collections

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 343
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Hermann.Mildenberger@klassik-stiftung.de

Department of Exhibition and Collection Management

  • Sabine Thierolf
    Registrar

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 364
    F +49 3643 545 356
    Sabine.Thierolf@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Gabriele Oswald
    User area

    Museums
    Frauenplan 1
    99423 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 456
    F +49 3643 545 669
    Gabriele.Oswald@klassik-stiftung.de

Department of Collection Conservation and Restoration

Projects of the Klassik Stiftung Weimar are funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Free State of Thuringia, represented by the State Chancellery of Thuringia, Department of Culture and the Arts.

The website of Klassik Stiftung Weimar uses cookies in order to provide you with an optimal service. By using this website, you agree. to Data protection

agree