Scientific advisory board

Members of the scientific advisory board:

Prof. Dr. Marianne Dörr
University Library Tübingen

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Gersmann
University of Cologne

Prof. Dr. Johannes Grave
University of Bielefeld

Dr. Stephan Hoppe
Ludwig Maximilian University München

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Knigge
Buchenwald and Mittelbau-Dora Memorials Foundation

Prof. Dr. Hans-Rudolf Meier
Bauhaus-University Weimar

Prof. Dr. Jutta Müller-Tamm
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Dr. Birgit Recki
University Hamburg

Dr. Samuel Wittwer
Prussian Palaces and Gardens Foundation Berlin-Brandenburg
Vice-chair of the scientific advisory board

Stand Januar 2019

Projects of the Klassik Stiftung Weimar are funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Free State of Thuringia, represented by the State Chancellery of Thuringia, Department of Culture and the Arts.

The website of Klassik Stiftung Weimar uses cookies in order to provide you with an optimal service. By using this website, you agree. to Data protection