Contact PROPYLÄEN

Goethe’s letters

  • Dr. Elke Richter
    Scientific assistant editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 257
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Elke.Richter@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Johannes Barth
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 577
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Johannes.Barth@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Jutta Eckle
    Academic Associate Editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 290
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Jutta.Eckle@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Héctor Canal Pardo
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 550
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Hector.CanalPardo@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Yvonne Pietsch
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 540
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Yvonne.Pietsch@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Alexander Rosenbaum
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 477
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Alexander.Rosenbaum@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Anja Stehfest
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 542
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Anja.Stehfest@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Bettina Zschiedrich
    Associate editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 258
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Bettina.Zschiedrich@klassik-stiftung.de

Goethe’s diaries

  • Dr. Margrit Glaser
    Academic Associate Editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 286
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Margrit.Glaser@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Johannes Korngiebel
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4 , 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 277
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Johannes.Korngiebel@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Ariane Ludwig
    Academic Associate Editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 288
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Ariane.Ludwig@klassik-stiftung.de

Indexed edition of letters to Goethe

  • Dr. Manfred Koltes
    Deputy director, department head of Editions

    Directorate of the Goethe- und Schiller-Archiv
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 253
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Manfred.Koltes@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Ulrike Bischof
    Academic associate editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 245
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Ulrike.Bischof@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Christian Hain
    Academic Assistant Editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 291
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Christian.Hain@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Claudia Häfner
    Associate Editions

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 543
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Claudia.Haefner@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Dr. Annette Mönnich
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 555
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Annette.Moennich@klassik-stiftung.de

Encounters and conversations

  • Dr. Bastian Röther
    Academic Assistant

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 279
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Bastian.Roether@klassik-stiftung.de
  • Frauke Stange-Methfessel
    Research Associate Saxon Academy of Sciences

    Goethe and Schiller Archive
    Jenaer Str. 1
    99425 Weimar

    Mailing Address
    Burgplatz 4, 99423 Weimar

    P +49 3643 545 388
    F +49 3643 545 241
    Frauke.Stange-Methfessel@klassik-stiftung.de

Projects of the Klassik Stiftung Weimar are funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Free State of Thuringia, represented by the State Chancellery of Thuringia, Department of Culture and the Arts.

The website of Klassik Stiftung Weimar uses cookies in order to provide you with an optimal service. By using this website, you agree. to Data protection

agree